Slow Food Saskatoon’s steering committee is as diverse as the membership of our local convivium. Writers, chefs, growers, food producers, thinkers and consumers volunteer their time. They are:

Noelle Chorney, convivium leader:

Rachel Engler-Stringer, convivium co-pilot

Jane Caulfield, webmaster and social media guru

Chef Jenni Schrenk

Evelyn Reisner

Chef Carole Lynn Gallagher

Chef Michael Beaulé

Taryn Goff

Erin Wolfson


Become a member of Slow Food.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s